Michel Brion


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI France
Dissertation: Sur la théorie des invariants

Advisor 1: Jacques Dixmier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Olga ChuvashovaLomonosov Moscow State University and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2007
Pierre-Louis Montagard1995
Boris PasquierInstitut Fourier2006
Ludovic Pillons1996
Stéphane PinUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2001
Nicolas Ressayre20001
Alvaro RittatoreUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1997
Evgeny SmirnovLomonosov Moscow State University, Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I, and Independent University of Moscow2007
Alexis TchoudjemUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2002

According to our current on-line database, Michel Brion has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64242 for the advisor ID.