Miguel Angel Fernandez


Ph.D. Université Paris IX - Dauphine 2001 France
Dissertation: Modèles simplifiés d'interaction fluide-structure

Advisor: Patrick Le Tallec

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bertoglio Beltrán, CristóbalUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20127
Smaldone, SaverioUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2014
Zemzemi, NejibUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2009

According to our current on-line database, Miguel Fernandez has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64200 for the advisor ID.