Michel Vaugon

Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI France

Advisor: Thierry Aubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collion, StephaneUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2004
Dellinger, MarieUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2007
Faget, ZoéUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2002
Humbert, Emmanuel20002
Saintier, NicolasUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2005

According to our current on-line database, Michel Vaugon has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64187 for the advisor ID.