Daniel Zelinsky


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1946 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integral Sets of Quasiquaternion Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor: A. (Abraham) Adrian Albert

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Reisel, RobertNorthwestern University1954
Kambayashi, TatsujiNorthwestern University1962
Helzer, GarryNorthwestern University1964
Yuan, ShuenNorthwestern University19642
Knudson, DavidNorthwestern University1967
Salter, KathleenNorthwestern University1968
Wichman, MichaelNorthwestern University1968
Brown, WilliamNorthwestern University19693
Magid, AndyNorthwestern University196912
Lipman, WilliamNorthwestern University1971
Rosset, ShmuelNorthwestern University197115
Darragh, JamesNorthwestern University1973
Statton, RonaldNorthwestern University1975
Hinson, EdwardNorthwestern University19852

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Zelinsky has 14 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6396 for the advisor ID.