Alexei Georgievich Sveshnikov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1953 Russia

Advisor: Andrei Nikolaevich Tikhonov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gabov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University
Tyrtyshnikov, EugeneLomonosov Moscow State University19801

According to our current on-line database, Alexei Sveshnikov has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63886 for the advisor ID.