Mark Adriaan Peletier


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1997 Netherlands
Dissertation: Problems in Degenerate Diffusion

Advisor: Cornelis Johannes (Hans) van Duijn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Guerra Benavente, IgnacioTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Planqué, RobertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20051
Malakpoor, KamyarTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
van Gennip, YvesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2008
Hlod, AndriyTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Vondenhoff, ErwinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Kumar, KundanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20126
Fatima, TasnimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Renger, DingenisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2013
Duong, Manh HongTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20141
Krehel, OlehTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2014
Bonaschi, GiovanniTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Evers, JoepTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Van Meurs, PatrickTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Abdelmalik, MichaelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
Sharma, UpanshuTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2017
Masroor, SaeedTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018
Vromans, ArthurTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven and Karlstads universitet2019
Stephan, ArturHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2021

According to our current on-line database, Mark Peletier has 19 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63833 for the advisor ID.