Houman Owhadi


Ph.D. École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne 2001 Switzerland

Advisor: Gerard Ben Arous

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tao, MoleiCalifornia Institute of Technology2011
Zhang, LeiCalifornia Institute of Technology2007

According to our current on-line database, Houman Owhadi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63821 for the advisor ID.