Gerhard Karl Kalisch


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Special Jordan Algebras

Advisor: A. (Abraham) Adrian Albert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shmuel KantorovitzUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19626
Heydar RadjaviUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19629
Raymond SmithUniversity of California, Irvine1979

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Kalisch has 3 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6379 for the advisor ID.