Brian David Outram Anderson


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Synthesis of Time-Varying Passive Networks

Advisor: Robert Wayne Newcomb

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Moylan, PeterUniversity of Newcastle197214
Bitmead, RobertUniversity of Newcastle197914
Cullen, DavidAustralian National University1984
Dasgupta, SouraAustralian National University19857
Mareels, IvenAustralian National University19878
Kennedy, RodneyAustralian National University19885
Frater, MichaelAustralian National University1991
Yu, ChangbinAustralian National University2008
Shames, ImanAustralian National University2011
Deghat, MohammadAustralian National University2013
Zamani, MohsenAustralian National University2014
Sun, ZhiyongAustralian National University2017
Ye, MengbinAustralian National University2018

According to our current on-line database, Brian Anderson has 13 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63675 for the advisor ID.