Brian David Outram Anderson


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Synthesis of Time-Varying Passive Networks

Advisor: Robert Wayne Newcomb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bitmead, RobertUniversity of Newcastle197912
Cullen, DavidAustralian National University1984
Dasgupta, SouraAustralian National University19856
Deghat, MohammadAustralian National University2013
Frater, MichaelAustralian National University1991
Kennedy, RodneyAustralian National University19884
Mareels, IvenAustralian National University19878
Moylan, PeterUniversity of Newcastle197214
Shames, ImanAustralian National University2011
Sun, ZhiyongAustralian National University2017
Yu, ChangbinAustralian National University2008
Zamani, MohsenAustralian National University2014

According to our current on-line database, Brian Anderson has 12 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63675 for the advisor ID.