Alexander Chigogidze

Ph.D. Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University 1980 Georgia

Advisor: George Chogoshvili

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Brodskiy, NikolayUniversity of Saskatchewan2002
Karassev, AlexandreUniversity of Saskatchewan2002

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Chigogidze has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63503 for the advisor ID.