Frieder Knüppel


Ph.D. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1974 Germany
Dissertation: Homomorphismen geometrischer Strukturen

Advisor: Friedrich Bachmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bünger, FlorianChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1997
Nielsen, KlausChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1987
Röpcke, HansChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1992
Thomsen, GerdChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1991

According to our current on-line database, Frieder Knüppel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63472 for the advisor ID.