Alain Lascoux


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1967 France

Advisor 1: Jean-Louis Verdier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kohnert, AxelUniversität Bayreuth1990
Leclerc, BernardUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719921

According to our current on-line database, Alain Lascoux has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63462 for the advisor ID.