Ming Ouh-young

Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Force Displayin Molecular Docking

Advisor 1: Frederick Phillips Brooks, Jr.
Advisor 2: Turner Whitted

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ma, Wan-ChunNational Taiwan University2008
Yeh, Jeng-ShengNational Taiwan University2005

According to our current on-line database, Ming Ouh-young has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63385 for the advisor ID.