Berthold Vöcking


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Paderborn 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Static and Dynamic Data Management in Networks

Advisor: Friedhelm Meyer auf der Heide

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ackermann, HeinerRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2009
Beier, ReneUniversität des Saarlandes2004
Dams, JohannesRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2014
Fanghänel, AlexanderRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2010
Fischer, SimonRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2007
Kesselheim, ThomasRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2012
Ochel, MarcelRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2013
Olbrich, LarsRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2010
Radke, KlausRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2014
Radmacher, FrankRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2012
Röglin, HeikoRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen20086
Skopalik, AlexanderRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen20101
Winkler, MelanieRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2013

According to our current on-line database, Berthold Vöcking has 13 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63354 for the advisor ID.