Christian Schindelhauer


Dr. rer. nat. Universität zu Lübeck 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Average- und Median-Komplexitätsklassen

Advisor: Rüdiger Reischuk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aslam, FaisalAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2011
Vater, ArneAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2011

According to our current on-line database, Christian Schindelhauer has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63338 for the advisor ID.