Georg Schnitger


Dr. math. Universität Bielefeld 1982 Germany
Dissertation: Elementare Analyse zweier probabilistischer Algorithmen und Tiefenreduktion azyklisch gerichteter Graphen

Advisor: Wolfgang Jakob Paul

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chu, JeffThe Pennsylvania State University1988
Gramlich, GregorJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2007
Kalyanasundaram, BalasubramanianThe Pennsylvania State University1988
Klauck, HartmutJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main20011
Weinard, MaikJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2006

According to our current on-line database, Georg Schnitger has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63305 for the advisor ID.