Rufus Oldenburger


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1934 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Composition and Rank of N-way Matrices and Multi-Linear Forms

Advisor: Raymond Walter Barnard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sridhar, RangasamiPurdue University19602
Vacroux, AndrePurdue University19634

According to our current on-line database, Rufus Oldenburger has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6312 for the advisor ID.