Jakob Yngvason


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Lineare Funktionale auf der Feldalgebra und ihre Zerlegung in positive Funktionale

Advisor 1: Hans-Jürgen Borchers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hainzl, ChristianUniversität Wien19992
Morfa Morales, EricUniversität Wien2012
Rindler-Daller, TanjaUniversität Wien2007
Seiringer, RobertUniversität Wien20001

According to our current on-line database, Jakob Yngvason has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63085 for the advisor ID.