Eduard Gerecke

Dr.-Ing. h.c. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1968 Germany
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Achab, MoutawéETH Zürich1961
Anselmino, EberhardETH Zürich1967
Cuénod, MichelETH Zürich1955
Fatton, René GilbertETH Zürich1969
Hamdy, Seif El-Nasr AhmedETH Zürich1968
Iselin, ChristophETH Zürich1966
Jucker, ErichETH Zürich1966
Kheireldin, AbdelfttahETH Zürich1963
Mansour, MohamedETH Zürich19659
Schaufelberger, WalterETH Zürich19699
Tagher, Adel AndréETH Zürich1969

According to our current on-line database, Eduard Gerecke has 11 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63072 for the advisor ID.