Ernst Adolph Guillemin


D.Sc. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1926 Germany
Dissertation: Theorie der Frequenzvervielfachung durch Eisenkernkoppelung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: Arnold Johannes Wilhelm Sommerfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dasher, Benjamin JosephMassachusetts Institute of Technology195252
DeClaris, NicholasMassachusetts Institute of Technology1959186
Fano, RobertMassachusetts Institute of Technology19472387
Lee, Jr., HarryMassachusetts Institute of Technology19621
Lewis, II, PhilipMassachusetts Institute of Technology19561
Linvill, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology1949
Linvill, WilliamMassachusetts Institute of Technology19491258
Mason, SamuelMassachusetts Institute of Technology1952293
Perry , Jr., AlbertMassachusetts Institute of Technology1950
Schoeffler, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology196018
Siebert, WilliamMassachusetts Institute of Technology19526
Stockham, Jr., ThomasMassachusetts Institute of Technology195997
Truxal, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology1950334
Tuttle, Jr., DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1948108

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Guillemin has 14 students and 4723 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63061 for the advisor ID.