Francis John Anscombe


M.A. University of Cambridge 1943 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Evans, DennisUniversity of Cambridge1953
Hartigan, JohnPrinceton University1962167
Ling, RobertYale University197015
Page, EwanUniversity of Cambridge19548
Relles, DanielYale University1969

According to our current on-line database, Francis Anscombe has 5 students and 195 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62936 for the advisor ID.