G. Evelyn (George) Hutchinson



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

MacArthur, RobertYale University195816
Slobodkin, LawrenceYale University19511

According to our current on-line database, G. Evelyn Hutchinson has 2 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62921 for the advisor ID.