Vladimir Berkovich


Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aizenbud, AvrahamWeizmann Institute of Science20101
Temkin, MichaelWeizmann Institute of Science2006

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Berkovich has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62856 for the advisor ID.