Ladislav Stacho


Ph.D. Comenius University 1997 Slovakia
Dissertation: Cycles in Graphs

Advisor: Jozef Siran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ardal, HayriSimon Fraser University2009
Masjoody, MasoodSimon Fraser University2019

According to our current on-line database, Ladislav Stacho has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62816 for the advisor ID.