Ovidiu Costin


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Asymptotic expansions for ODE's and Applications

Advisor: Martin David Kruskal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, CharlesThe Ohio State University2015
Glogic, IrfanThe Ohio State University2018
Huang, MinThe Ohio State University2010
Park, HyejinThe Ohio State University2013
Qiu, ZhiThe Ohio State University2009
Xia, XiaoyueThe Ohio State University2015
Zhang, LizhiThe Ohio State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Ovidiu Costin has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6276 for the advisor ID.