Stefan Schröer


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1999 Germany
Dissertation: Kontraktionen von Schemata

Advisor 1: Hubert Flenner
Advisor 2: Uwe Storch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gross, PhilippHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2010
Partsch, HolgerHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2010
Schüller, FelixHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2012
Novaković, SašaHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2014
Schilson, BenediktHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2018
Zimmermann, LeifHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2019
Schell, AndréHeinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf2020

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Schröer has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62753 for the advisor ID.