André Hirschowitz


Ph.D. Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis 1972 France
Dissertation: Convexité en géométrie analytique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: André Martineau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahrens, BenediktUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2012
Alexander, JamesUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1986
Ballico, EdoardoUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19831
Barkats, DidierUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1993
Bolondi, GiorgioUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19846
Bordg, AnthonyUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2015
Bossini, SergeUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1994
Brun, Jérôme1979
Busé, LaurentUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis20013
Chicli, LaurentUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2003
Coppo, Marc-AntoineUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1989
Dana-Picard, ThierryUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1981
Daoudi, Mohammed1998
Dloussky, GeorgesUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19833
Eastwood, AlanUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1988
Elencwajg, Georges1979
Ellia, PhilippeUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19836
Evain, Laurent1997
Eyssette, FrédéricUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1979
Guérimand, FabriceUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2002
Hernandez, RafaelUniversidad Complutense de Madrid19854
Hervier, YvesUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1974
Ida, Monica1986
Larri, GérardUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1986
Lauze, FrançoisUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19941
Le Barz, Patrick1978
Mestrano, NicoleUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19861
Mignon, Thierry1997
Miniconi, MichelUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1975
Parigi, Giuliano1978
Péllissier, RégisUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2002
Perrin, Daniel19862
Petit, EdgarUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1986
Rahavandrainy, OlivierUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1991
Ramella, LucianaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1988
Steinbiß, VolkerGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1985
Tarento, SabrinaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2006
Virat, Marie2009
Yacouba, Akilou2011
Yaméogo, JoachimUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis1991
Zsido, JuliannaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2010

According to our current on-line database, André Hirschowitz has 41 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62650 for the advisor ID.