Bas Lemmens


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 2001 Netherlands
Dissertation: Iteration of Nonexpansive Maps under the 1-Norm

Advisor 1: Michael S. Keane
Advisor 2: Sjoerd M. Verduyn Lunel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Claassens, FlorisUniversity of Kent, Canterbury2020
Roelands, MarkUniversity of Kent, Canterbury2016
van Imhoff, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden2019

According to our current on-line database, Bas Lemmens has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62534 for the advisor ID.