Sjoerd M. Verduyn Lunel


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Exponential Type Calculus for Linear Delay Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Odo Diekmann
Advisor 2: Lambertus A. Peletier

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lehman, BradleyGeorgia Institute of Technology1992
Maes, MauriceUniversiteit van Amsterdam1997
Lemmens, BasVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20013
van Noorden, TychoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2002
van de Rotten, BartUniversiteit Leiden2003
Frasson, MiguelUniversiteit Leiden20051
Georgi, MarcFreie Universität Berlin2007
Welten, MonicaUniversiteit Leiden2007
Hupkes, HermenUniversiteit Leiden20082
Svensson, ChristianUniversiteit Leiden2009
Bierkens, JorisUniversiteit Leiden20102
Hu, MingmingUniversiteit Leiden2010
Luo, LinUniversiteit Leiden2010
Muskulus, MichaelUniversiteit Leiden2010
Worm, DanielUniversiteit Leiden2010
Stojkovic, IgorUniversiteit Leiden2011
Wortel, MartenUniversiteit Leiden2012
Alkurdi, TalebUniversiteit Leiden2013
Chen, GuilingUniversiteit Leiden2013
Engl, DominikUniversiteit Utrecht2022

According to our current on-line database, Sjoerd Verduyn Lunel has 20 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62515 for the advisor ID.