Michael Thoreau Lacey


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Limit Theorems

Advisor: Walter Philipp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gagik AmirkhanyanGeorgia Institute of Technology2014
Maria RegueraGeorgia Institute of Technology2011
Armen VagarshakyanGeorgia Institute of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Michael Lacey has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62509 for the advisor ID.