Kenneth I. Magel

Ph.D. Brown University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Model for Program Optimization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Peter Wegner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abunaser, SamyNorth Dakota State University1993
Abunawass, AdelNorth Dakota State University1990
Andersen, SandraNorth Dakota State University1996
Anderson, SandraNorth Dakota State University1996
Bukhres, OmranNorth Dakota State University1990
Jian, Kuo-diNorth Dakota State University2002
Zhong, PingNorth Dakota State University1995

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Magel has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62459 for the advisor ID.