Hung Cheng


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spin Absorption of Solids

Advisor 1: Leverett Davis, Jr.
Advisor 2: Harden M. McConnell
Advisor 3: Jon Mathews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dickinson, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology1978
Lo, Chung-YinMassachusetts Institute of Technology1977
Meng, Hsin-FeiMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Olaussen, KareMassachusetts Institute of Technology19781
Yeung, PatrickMassachusetts Institute of Technology1977

According to our current on-line database, Hung Cheng has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62297 for the advisor ID.