Mukkai S. Krishnamoorthy


Ph.D. Indian Institute of Technology 1976 India
Dissertation: Design and Analysis of Graph Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Narsingh Deo

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ahn, JohnRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1984
Sandberg, JonathanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1984
Agnarsson, SnorriRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1985
Hvannberg, EbbaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1988
Wu, Xiao-Lei CharleyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1990
Brown, PaulRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1992
Gildea, KevinRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1992
Gilder, MarkRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1993
Floriani, PeterRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Jolly, ChristopherRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Ramamurthy, BadrinathRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Valois, JohnRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Al-Zamel, KhaledRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Dogrusoz, UgurRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Govindaraju, RamaRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1995
Green, EdwardRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1996
Lawson, NancyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1996
Egan, Mary AnneRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997
Shapira, AndrewRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1997
Epter, ScottRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2000
Punin, JohnRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2003
Goldschmidt, DavidRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2005
Kilbride, JamesRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2006
Smith, ThomasRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2006
Chapanond, AnuratRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2007
Yoneyama, TeruhikoRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2010
Babbitt, WilliamRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014
Gutierrez, LouisRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2014
Briggs, LilyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2015
Hathaway, CharlesRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2018

According to our current on-line database, Mukkai Krishnamoorthy has 30 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62192 for the advisor ID.