Murtaza Ali Quadri


Ph.D. Aligarh Muslim University 1982 India
Dissertation: A Study of Compressions in Rings and Modules

Advisor: Mohammed Abul Kazim


Ashraf, MohammadAligarh Muslim University198612

According to our current on-line database, Murtaza Quadri has 1 student and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62042 for the advisor ID.