William Marshall McKeeman

Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Approach to Computer Language Design

Advisor 1: George Elmer Forsythe
Advisor 2: Niklaus Emil Wirth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hehner, EricUniversity of Toronto1974113
Nelson, EdwardStanford University1974
Wortman, DavidStanford University1973121

According to our current on-line database, William McKeeman has 3 students and 123 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61929 for the advisor ID.