Eric Warren Allender


Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invertible Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Kimberly King

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Samir DattaRutgers University, New Brunswick20042
Luke FriedmanRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Vivek GoreRutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Michal Kouck√ĹRutgers University, New Brunswick20031
Detlef RonneburgerRutgers University, New Brunswick2004
Sambuddha RoyRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Martin StraussRutgers University, New Brunswick19954
Fengming WangRutgers University, New Brunswick2011

According to our current on-line database, Eric Allender has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6192 for the advisor ID.