Zoran Duric


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric Methods in Visual Motion Analysis

Advisor: Azriel Rosenfeld

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fleck, DanielGeorge Mason University2010
Heishman, RicGeorge Mason University2007
Johnson, NeilGeorge Mason University2000
Kim, YounheeGeorge Mason University2009
Lawson, EdGeorge Mason University2010
Vishnoi, NaliniGeorge Mason University2014

According to our current on-line database, Zoran Duric has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61914 for the advisor ID.