Simon Grigorevich Gindikin


Advisor: Ilya I. Piatetski-Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sanje-Mpacko, GuillaumeRutgers University, New Brunswick1994
Shander, V.Voronezh State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Simon Gindikin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6189 for the advisor ID.