Murray Keith Clayton


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bayes Sequential Sampling for Choosing the Better of Two Populations

Advisor: Donald Arthur Berry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cook, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Fu, HaodaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Gangnon, RonaldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Gilardoni, GustavoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1989
Ginebra, JosepUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Han, JunheeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Hsiao, Chin-FuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997
Lee, JoohoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1989
Lin, Pei-ShengUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Shang, ZuofengUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20113
Yan, PingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Yue, Ching-SyangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994

According to our current on-line database, Murray Clayton has 12 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61785 for the advisor ID.