Ronald Lewis Graham

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Finite Sums of Rational Numbers

Advisor: Derrick Henry Lehmer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bharti TemkinCity University of New York19838
Glenn HurlbertRutgers University, New Brunswick19905
Joshua CooperUniversity of California, San Diego20034
Jia MaoUniversity of California, San Diego2007
David WildstromUniversity of California, San Diego2007
Nan ZangUniversity of California, San Diego2008
Eric TresslerUniversity of California, San Diego2010
Andy ParrishUniversity of California, San Diego2013

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Graham has 8 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6175 for the advisor ID.