Alexander A. Voronov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1988 Russia
Dissertation: The geometry of supercurves and homogeneous superspaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bashkirov, DenisUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2014
Chung, KuerakUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2007
Diroff, DanielUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2019
Hanhart, AlexanderUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Harrelson, EricUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Maxwell, KatherineUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2021
Ott, NadiaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2020
Sharma, AmitUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Yu, HaoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2010
Zuniga, JoséUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2007

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Voronov has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61709 for the advisor ID.