Gustavo Corach


Dr. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1979 Argentina
Dissertation: $C^\infty$-álgebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Ángel Rafael Larotonda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andruchow, EstebanUniversidad de Buenos Aires19899
Antezana, JorgeUniversidad Nacional de La Plata20063
Arias, MaríaUniversidad Nacional de La Plata2009
Giribet, JuanUniversidad de Buenos Aires2009
Gonzalez, MaríaUniversidad Nacional de La Plata2009
Maestripieri, AlejandraUniversidad de Buenos Aires19922
Stojanoff, DemetrioUniversidad de Buenos Aires198913
Suarez, DanielUniversidad de Buenos Aires1986

According to our current on-line database, Gustavo Corach has 8 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61657 for the advisor ID.