Zbigniew Jan Jurek


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1977 Poland
Dissertation: Limit Distributions for Sums of Shrunken Random Variables

Advisor: Kazimierz Urbanik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Martynek, RafałUniwersytet Warszawski2021
Marzec, Leszek1995
Marzec, Pawel1995

According to our current on-line database, Zbigniew Jurek has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61591 for the advisor ID.