Wolfgang Ch. Schmid


Ph.D. Universität Salzburg 1995 Austria
Dissertation: (t,m,s)-Nets: Digital Construction and Combinatorial Aspects

Advisor: Gerhard Larcher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kritzer, PeterUniversität Salzburg20043
Schürer, RudolfUniversität Salzburg2006
Trinker, HorstUniversität Salzburg2010

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Schmid has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61529 for the advisor ID.