Andrew Dean


Ph.D. University of Toronto 1999 Canada
Dissertation: A Continuous Field of Projectionless C*-Algebras

Advisor: George Arthur Elliott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chlebovec, ChristopherUniversity of New Brunswick2016
Sarraf, AydinUniversity of New Brunswick2014

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Dean has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61524 for the advisor ID.