David Kerr


Ph.D. University of Toronto 2001 Canada
Dissertation: Pressure for Automorphisms of Exact C*-Algebras and a Non-Commutative Variational Principle

Advisor: George Arthur Elliott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boedihardjo, MarchTexas A&M University2016
Ma, XinTexas A&M University2019
Rainone, TimothyTexas A&M University2015

According to our current on-line database, David Kerr has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61522 for the advisor ID.