Thomas Delzant


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1986 France

Advisor: Charles-Michel Marle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coulon, RémiUniversité de Strasbourg2010
Dahmani, FrançoisUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I20032
Martin, AlexandreUniversité de Strasbourg2013
Meda Satish, Suraj KrishnaUniversité Paris-Sud XI et Supélec2018
Nicolás, Francisco2021
Vonseel, AudreyUniversité de Strasbourg2017

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Delzant has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61520 for the advisor ID.