Peter Charles Bonest Phillips


Ph.D. London School of Economics and Political Science 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Problems in the Estimation of Continuous Time Models

Advisor 1: John Denis Sargan
Advisor 2: Albert Rex Bergstrom

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Torben AndersenYale University19929
Federico BandiYale University1999
Brendan BeareYale University20071
Yoosoon ChangYale University1995
John ChaoYale University19942
Xu ChengYale University2010
Buhmsoo ChoiYale University1990
In ChoiYale University19892
P. Dean CorbaeYale University199015
Walter DistasoUniversity of York20031
Christopher DumlerYale University2001
Steven DurlaufYale University198634
Roy EpsteinYale University1984
Binbin GuoYale University1998
Bruce HansenYale University198914
Erik HjalmarssonYale University2005
Douglas HodgsonYale University19953
Seung Hyun HongYale University2004
Ling HuYale University2002
Rustam IbragimovYale University20052
Sainan JinYale University2004
Chang Sik KimYale University2000
Woocheol KimYale University1999
Yuichi KitamuraYale University19933
George KorniotisYale University2003
Guido KuersteinerYale University1997
Chin Chin LeeYale University1996
Yoonseok LeeYale University2006
Yan LiYale University2004
Zhipeng LiaoYale University2012
Tassos MagdalinosUniversity of York2004
Alex MaynardYale University1999
C. McDermottYale University1994
Gerard McDonaldYale University2004
David McKenzieYale University2001
Jordan MilevYale University2004
Hyungsik MoonYale University19981
Thong NguyenYale University2000
Sam OuliarisYale University1987
Joon ParkYale University1987
Huaming PengYale University2009
Benoit PerronYale University1998
Pierre PerronYale University19868
Carmela QuintosYale University1993
Hsiu-Hua RauYale University1992
Frank SchorfheideYale University19983
Zhentao ShiYale University2014
Katsumi ShimotsuYale University2000
Mototsugu ShintaniYale University20002
Kyungchul SongYale University2005
Yixiao SunYale University20032
Makela TimoYale University2002
Hiro TodaYale University1991
Bjorn TuypensYale University2003
Konstantin TyurinYale University2003
Xiaotong WangYale University2006
Zhijie XiaoYale University19972
Ke-Li XuYale University2007
Yuewu XuYale University2004
Feng ZhuYale University2004
Eric ZivotYale University199219

According to our current on-line database, Peter Phillips has 61 students and 183 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61476 for the advisor ID.