Graham Elliott


Ph.D. Harvard University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Local to Unity Asymptotic Theory to Time Series Regression

Advisor: James Harold Stock

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calhoun, GraysonUniversity of California, San Diego20092
Ghent, AndraUniversity of California, San Diego2008
Giacomini, RaffaellaUniversity of California, San Diego2003
Lieli, RobertUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Müller, UlrichUniversität St.Gallen20023
Pesavento, ElenaUniversity of California, San Diego20002
Ragusa, GiuseppeUniversity of California, San Diego20051

According to our current on-line database, Graham Elliott has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61464 for the advisor ID.